header
Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Professional Staff

 

anwar
Muhammad Anwar
Chief Librarian

call 2277
email anwarch@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sumera Gul
Sumera Gul
Deputy Librarian, Public Services
call 2273
email sgul@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Furqan Siddiq
Deputy Librarian, Collection Services
call 2280
email fsiddiq@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Nusrat Jabeen
Deputy Librarian
call 2281
email njabeen@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Khola Mabood Modi
Assistant Librarian, Research Services
call 2275
email kmmodi@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saba Farooq
Saba Farooq
Assistant Librarian

call 2274
email sabafarooq@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muniba Ather
Muniba Ather
Assistant Librarian

call 2276
email mather@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hira Kanwal
Hira Kanwal
Junior Librarian

call 2282
email hkanwal@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hira Kanwal
Ramisha Nadeem
Junior Librarian

call 2285
email rnadeem@iba.edu.pk


Support Staff

 

logo
Zulfiqar Shah
Executive (Library)

call 2278
email zshah@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Muhammad Zahoor
Executive Library (Public Services)
call 2286
email mzahoor@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Saif ur Rehman
Library Assistant

call 1274
email saifrehman@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Adnan Ahmed
Library Assistant

call 1275
email adnana@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Anees Ahmed
Library Assistant

call 2287
email aneesahmed@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Ali Riaz
Library Assistant


email aliriaz@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Hassan Muneer
Library Assistant


email hmuneer@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Bisma Khan
Library Assistant


email bismakhan@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Muhammad Usman
Library Assistant


email usman@iba.edu.pk