header
Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Professional Staff

 

anwar
Muhammad Anwar
Head Librarian &
Incharge Research Data Centre

call 2277
email anwarch@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadiqa
Sadiqa Parveen
Deputy Librarian,
Collection Services

call 2272
email sparveen@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Sumera Gul
Deputy Librarian, Public Services
call 2283
email sgul@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Furqan Siddiq
Deputy Librarian, Collection Services
call 2272
email fsiddiq@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Nusrat Jabeen
Associate Librarian, Cataloging & Metadata Services
call 2274
email njabeen@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

badar
Badarun Nisa
Associate Librarian, Public Services

call 2273
email bnisa@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Sadia Yaseen
Assistant Librarian, Research Services

call 2278
email syaseen@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Asra Khan
Technology Services Executive

call 2283
email asrakhan@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Khola Mabood Modi
Junior Librarian

call 2283
email kmmodi@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Mahnoor Khan
Library Trainee Officer

call 2280
email LTO@iba.edu.pk


Support Staff

 

ghulam
Syed Ali Mohsin Naqvi
Executive Administration Library

call 2281
email sanaqvi@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rizwan
Rizwan Ali
Library Assistant

call 2276
email rali@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Saif ur Rehman
Library Assistant

call 2275
email saifrehman@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Raheel Qureshi
Library Assistant

call 1275
email rqureshi@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Muhammad Zahoor
Library Assistant
call 1274
email mzahoor@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rizwan
Sadam Hussain
Library Assistant
call 2279
email sadamhussain@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Asif Khan
Library Attendant

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Muhammad Adeel
Library Attendant

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Noor Zaman
Library Attendant